top of page

Welcome to my Planet!

Hello, Friend! I am so glad you're here! "What is happening here??" , you ask? Well..... let me explain.... Patti's Planet is a place for every woman who has ever felt interested in makeup and skin care but felt overlooked, unsure, or overwhelmed. I am here to help you find exactly what you need to take care of YOU. This is a place where I will share all of my personal Favorite Things when it comes to beauty, self care, and casual wear lifestyle, and I will show you just WHY I love them. I am a bit of an enabler, so go on girl. Go ahead and buy that thing you want... it's fine. Use Afterpay... You will probably also get to know my cats, my dog and all the things that could ONLY happen to ME. I am a whole package so hopefully you're good with that! What I am not: Any type of licensed professional. What I am: VERY well versed in all the things that our skin goes through. I have had a lifetime of factors which have taken a toll on my skin and because I have remained passionate about taking care of it, I have a lot of first hand experience to share. Cystic acne, Chronic Hives, Autoimmune Disease, Medications, Stress, WAY too much sun ( I was a teen in the 80's what can I say, HELLO SUN IN and Baby OIL!) and now I am post menopausal. Im lucky I still HAVE skin! But, I must say, it is all natural. No injections, no surgery. And it looks pretty good! I have personally worked for and worked with many major brands and I have a very good understanding of skin behaviors and products. I will share products with which I am affiliated ( which means there will be discount codes just for US!!) , and I will share some products just because I love them. I even have codes for anything you purchase on Amazon. I don't run with every trend, but I do keep up with all that is new. The beauty and self care industry is an amazing, busy space. I want to make it easy for us to all feel and look our best. I try things out and if it's great, I am going to run right over here and let you know about it. You can feel confident putting your trust in me to help you. Whether you have a specific skin care concern such as acne, dry skin, mature skin, or maybe you just need an updated skin care regimen... I am here for it! I can help you determine what your skin is missing, provide custom product recommendations and teach you how to use them. I also offer color matching for foundations and powders and make sure you have all the application techniques and tools for an easy, flawless look. I don't just want you to buy what you need, I want to teach you how to use it for YOU to get the best results. If you're looking for a new, updated look, then let's go through my color analysis! We will create your pallet of makeup and clothing colors, specifically suited to your personal color tones. And lets not overlook the whole world of facial care devices and hair care and clothes.... It's just all so good. Nothing beats a good skin care night and comfy robe and jammies! Please, feel comfortable roaming around my site.. You can shop and check out, or ask me and we will shop together! Come back often! There will be regular blog posts, discount codes, sale notifications, unboxings, and updates to the site. Message me here and say hi and let me know how I can help! Here's to new things! And here's to my first ever blog post! Here we go... CHEERS! ~~~ Patti



46 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Some colorful language...

While I can be known for a snappy phrase here and there, this article is less about that and more about .... Colors. Many of us have had someone tell us at some point that we are a "Spring" or a "Fa

Skin Care and Rosacea

Disclaimer: Rosacea and acne are medical conditions which require a medical diagnosis from a physician. This article is not intended to provide medical advice, it is to support your shopping and help

bottom of page